Faculty & Staff

Dr. Borbála Bálo
full professor, head of department

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 229
Tel.: +36 1 305 7283
Mobil: +36 30 852 5256
Fax: +36 1 466 4650
E-mail: Balo.Borbala@kertk.szie.hu

Ágnes Zikhar

Building "K", 2nd floor, room 229
Tel.: 305 7282
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: szoleszet@kertk.szie.hu; zikhar.agnes@kertk.szie.hu

 

Dr. György Dénes Bisztray
full professor

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 218
Tel.: 305 7553
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Bisztray.Gyorgy@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Gábor Zanathy Gábor
professor

1962-2015

Dr. Péter Bodor
senior lecturer

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 216
Tel.: 305 7486
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Bodor.Peter@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Tamás Deák
senior lecturer

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 221
Tel.: 305 7490
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Deak.Tamas@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. István Fazekas
senior lecturer

Addresses:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 218
Tel: 305 7488
Fax.: 466 4650
E-mail: Fazekas.Istvan@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. György Lukácsy
senior lecturer

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 230
Tel: 305 7282
Fax.: 466 4650
E-mail: Lukacsy.Gyorgy@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Zsuzsanna Varga
assistant lecturer

Addresses:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 217
Tel: 305 7487
Fax.: 466 4650
E-mail: Varga.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu

Attila Nagy
assistant lecturer

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 232
Tel.: 305 7483
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Nagy.Attila@kertk.szie.hu

PhD students

Nikoletta Szobonya
PhD hallgató

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 213-215
Tel.: 305 7485
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Szobonya.Nikoletta@phd.uni-szie.hu

 

Eszter Farkas
PhD hallgató

Addresses:
Building "K", 2nd floor, room 213-215
Tel.: 305 7485
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail:

 

Former PhD students

English